توازن, أثاث المكاتب

أفضل 10 كراسي مكتب بدون عجلات للشراء في عام 2023

كرسي مكتب بدون عجلات

هل تبحث عن كرسي مكتب جديد بدون عجلات؟ هل تريد خيار جلوس مريح وثابت لن يبتعد عنك؟ ستحب هذه الخيارات الجميلة.

أدناه، قمنا بإدراج 10 كراسي مكتبية بدون عجلات توفر مجموعة من الميزات، بدءًا من التصميمات المريحة وحتى الجماليات الأنيقة، كل ذلك مع توفير قاعدة متينة ليوم عملك.

أفضل 10 كراسي مكتبية بدون عجلات ستجعل مساحتك أفضل بـ 10 مرات

1. كرسي مكتب جلدي بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب جلدي

يوفر لك كرسي المكتب الجلدي بدون عجلات هذا، المغطى بمفروشات مريحة ومتينة من الجلد الصناعي، الراحة طوال اليوم. توفر وسادة المقعد المبطنة الإضافية راحة إضافية تسمح لك بالجلوس بشكل مريح، حتى أثناء جلسات العمل الطويلة. مع إطار معدني قوي، هذا الكرسي مستقر ومتين. مثالية لمكتبك المنزلي، غرفة الاجتماعاتومنطقة الاستقبال، وأكثر من ذلك.

2. كرسي مكتب مريح بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب مريح بدون عجلات

أضف لمسة من الألوان إلى مساحة العمل الخاصة بك مع كرسي المكتب الأنيق هذا. يأتي هذا الكرسي باللون البرتقالي الجذاب الذي سيضيء مساحتك على الفور. يوفر الدعم القطني المدمج دعمًا جيدًا لأسفل الظهر، بينما تسمح لك وسادة المقعد المريحة المملوءة بإسفنجة عالية الجودة بالجلوس بشكل مريح لساعات طويلة. كلا جانبي مساند الذراعين قابلان للطي ومبطنان بشكل إضافي، مما يسمح لك بسحبهما للأعلى والجلوس بالقرب من المكتب. لا تقلق بشأن خدش الأرضية لأن الإطار المعدني القوي يتميز بوسائد مضادة للانزلاق.

3. كرسي مكتب شبكي بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب شبكي بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب

كرسي مكتب كلاسيكي وعملي ومتعدد الوظائف.

يتميز كرسي المكتب الشبكي بدون عجلات بتصميم بسيط وعصري يناسب جميع المساحات. يوفر مسند الظهر المنحني مع دعم أسفل الظهر المدمج دعمًا ممتازًا لأسفل الظهر ويمنع ظهرك من التعب. كما تسمح لك الوسادة المبطنة للغاية والظهر الشبكي المسامي بالبقاء مرتاحًا أثناء الجلوس لفترة طويلة من الوقت. هذا الكرسي متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامه ككرسي للموظفين، وكرسي لغرفة الاجتماعات، وكرسي للزوار، والمزيد.

4. كرسي مكتب خلفي شبكي متوسط ​​بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب خلفي شبكي متوسط

كرسي مريح

أضف لمسة أنيقة إلى مساحة العمل الخاصة بك مع كرسي المهام العصري المريح هذا. تم تصميمها بمساند ذراع مبطنة قابلة للطي بزاوية 90 درجة، ويمكنك قلبها لأعلى لتوفير المساحة أو وضعها لراحة ذراعيك. وسادتها السميكة المميزة مريحة وتشجع على وضعية جلوس أفضل. يتميز هذا الكرسي المصنوع من مواد شبكية جيدة التهوية بمسند ظهر شبكي مريح ومنحنٍ لتهوية هواء ممتازة حتى تتمكن من البقاء هادئًا خلال أيام العمل الطويلة. مع وسادات صغيرة مضادة للانزلاق متصلة بالإطار المعدني القوي، يمكنك الجلوس ساكنًا والتركيز على مهامك.

أثاث المكاتب

5. كرسي بار من القماش مع مسند ظهر

كرسي بار عداد البراز

بفضل الخطوط الأنيقة والتصميم البسيط، سيضفي هذا الكرسي ذو المظهر الجميل إحساسًا عصريًا على منزلك أو مكان عملك. يتم تغليف وسادة المقعد ومسند الظهر بمفروشات قماشية ناعمة وقابلة للتنفس لمنح الراحة أثناء الجلوس أثناء الاسترخاء أو تناول الطعام. كما أنها تتميز بقاعدة معدنية متينة مع مسند قدم مريح يسمح لك بالجلوس بشكل مريح طالما تريد. إلى جانب 4 وسادات مضادة للخدش أسفل القاعدة، لا داعي للقلق بشأن الضوضاء أو الخدوش على الأرضية. إنها إضافة مثالية لبار مطبخك وطاولة الطاولة والمزيد.

يقترن بطاولة البار الخشبية الحديثة هذه:

طاولة الشراب

6. كرسي استقبال ترفيهي حديث بأرجل خشبية

كرسي الاستقبال الترفيهي

كرسي استقبال متعدد الاستخدامات ومتين وحديث لمجموعة واسعة من إعدادات الغرف، بما في ذلك غرف الطعام ومناطق الاستقبال والمطابخ وغرف المعيشة وغرف الدراسة أو حتى في الهواء الطلق. يتميز بمواد البولي بروبيلين عالية الجودة، هذا الكرسي الترفيهي متين وسهل التنظيف والصيانة. توفر وسادة المقعد الناعمة راحة إضافية أثناء تناول الطعام أو الاسترخاء. يتميز هذا الكرسي بقاعدة خشبية متينة، وهو ثابت ومتين بينما يضفي لمسة من الدفء والرقي إلى مساحتك الخاصة.

اقرأ أكثر: كيفية إنشاء منطقة استقبال ترحيبية

7. كرسي مكتب بدون عجلات للتدريب مع وسادة للكتابة

كرسي مكتب كرسي التدريب مع لوحة الكتابةكرسي التدريب

حل جلوس صغير الحجم وبأسعار معقولة للمكاتب والندوات ومرافق التدريب والمدارس والمزيد. هذا كرسي مكتب تدريب متعدد الاستخدامات وموفر للمساحة يتميز بلوحة كتابة مريحة يمكن قلبها بسهولة وتحتوي على أخدود قلم رصاص مدمج لوضع مستلزمات الكتابة الخاصة بك. وسادة المقعد المصنوعة بشكل جميل مصنوعة من إسفنجة عالية المرونة ومريحة ومتينة. يمكنك الجلوس وتدوين الملاحظات بشكل مريح أثناء الدروس أو التدريب أو الندوات.

8. كرسي مكتب قابل للتكديس بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب قابل للتكديس بدون عجلات

كرسي التدريب

حل جلوس بسيط وفعال من حيث التكلفة وموفر للمساحة لأي مكان، مثل قاعات الاجتماعات وغرف الانتظار والفصول الدراسية وقاعات المناسبات والقاعات. مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين عالية الجودة، كرسي التدريب هذا خفيف الوزن ومتين وسهل التنظيف. فهي قابلة للتكديس ومحمولة، مما يسمح لك بتكديسها ونقلها من مكان إلى آخر بسهولة. لوحة الكتابة اختيارية حسب احتياجاتك.

9. كرسي مكتب أنيق من ايكيا بدون عجلات

كرسي مكتب بدون عجلات

من المؤكد أن هذا الكرسي الجميل سيضفي لمسة عصرية على مساحتك. يتميز بتصميم عصري ونحيف، ويمتزج بسهولة ولا يأخذ مساحة كبيرة. اللون الأحمر والبني يلفت الأنظار ويضيف إحساسًا دافئًا وحيويًا. كما يضمن الإطار المعدني المتين بقاء هذا الكرسي لسنوات قادمة.

10. كرسي مكتب منزلي دوار بدون ذراع مبطن

كرسي مكتب منزلي دوار بدون ذراع

مزيج مثالي من الأناقة والراحة. يأتي كرسي المكتب بدون ذراعين بارتفاع قابل للتعديل، وزاوية دوران 360 درجة، وزاوية إمالة 108 درجة -130 درجة. توفر وسادة المقعد الواسعة ومسند الظهر راحة إضافية، مما يسمح لك بالجلوس بشكل مريح في أوضاع مختلفة. التصميم البسيط والأنيق يجعله إضافة مثالية لمنزلك أو مكتبك.

اقرأ أكثر: كيفية اختيار كرسي مكتب بدون عجلات

اجلس بأناقة واعمل براحة

إليك هنا – أفضل 10 كراسي مكتبية بدون عجلات. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات المتاحة في السوق، فإن العثور على الكرسي المناسب يمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة. ولكن من المهم أن تفهم أن الكرسي الجيد يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في رفاهيتك وإنتاجيتك. لذا، لا تقبلي بكرسي دون المستوى الذي سيجعلك تشعرين بالألم وعدم الإنتاج. اختر واحدة من أفضل اختياراتنا واختبر الفرق بنفسك!

قد ترغب أيضا:

أفضل 3 كراسي مكتب تنفيذي للشراء في عام 2023: تم اختبارها ومراجعتها

أفكار محطة العمل المعيارية

Ergonomics, Office Furniture

Top 10 Desk Chair with No Wheels to Buy in 2023

desk chair with no wheels

Looking for a new desk chair with no wheels? Want a comfortable and stable seating option that won’t roll away from you? You’ll love these beautiful options.

Below, we’ve listed 10 desk chairs without wheels that offer a range of features, from ergonomic designs to stylish aesthetics, all while providing a sturdy base for your workday.

10 Best Desk Chair with No Wheels that’ll Make Your Space 10X Better

1. Leather Office Chair without Wheels

leather office chair

Wrapped in comfortable and durable faux leather upholstery, this wheel-less leather office chair provides you with comfort throughout the day. The extra padded seat cushion brings extra comfort that allows you to sit comfortably, even during long work sessions. With a sturdy metal frame, this chair is stable and durable. Ideal for your home office, conference room, reception area, and more.

2. Ergonomic Office Chair without Wheels

Ergonomic Office Chair without Wheels

Add a pop of color to your workspace with this stylish desk chair. This chair comes in an eye-chatting orange color that will instantly brighten your space. The built-in lumbar support offers good lower back support, while the comfy seat cushion filled with high-quality sponge allows you to sit comfortably for long hours. Both sides of the armrests are foldable and extra padded, allowing you to pull them up and sit closer to the desk. Don’t worry about scratching the floor since the sturdy metal frame features anti-slip pads.

3. Mesh Desk Chair No Wheels

Mesh Desk Chair No Wheels

desk chair

A classic, practical, and multi-functional desk chair.

This mesh desk chair with no wheels features a simple and modern design that fits all spaces. The curved backrest with built-in lumbar support offers excellent lower back support and prevents your back from getting tired. Also, the extra-padded cushion and breathable mesh back allow you to stay comfortable while sitting for a long period of time. This chair is versatile and can be used as a staff chair, meeting room chair, visitor chair, and more.

4. Mid Mesh Back Desk Chair with No Wheels

Mid Mesh Back Desk Chair

ergonomic chair

Add a chic touch to your workspace with this modern ergonomic task chair. Designed with 90-degree foldable padded armrests, you can flip them up to save space or put them down to rest your arms. Its distinctive thickened cushion is comfortable and encourages a better sitting posture. Crafted from airy mesh materials, this chair features a comfy, curved mesh backrest for excellent air ventilation so that you can stay cool during those long work days. With small anti-slip pads attached to the sturdy metal frame, you can sit still and focus on your tasks.

office furniture

5. Fabric Bar Chair Counter Stool with Backrest

 Bar Chair Counter Stool

With sleek lines and a simple design, this good-looking bar chair will infuse a modern feel into your home or workplace. The seat cushion and backrest are wrapped in soft and breathable fabric upholstery to grant seating comfort while relaxing or dining. It also boasts a sturdy metal base with a convenient footrest that allows you to sit comfortably as long as you want. Along with 4 anti-scratch pads under the base, you don’t need to worry about noise or scratches on the flooring. It’s a perfect addition to your kitchen bar, counter table, and more.

Paired with this modern wooden bar table:

bar table

6. Modern Leisure Reception Chair with Wooden Legs

 Leisure Reception Chair

A versatile, durable, modern reception chair for a wide range of room setups, including dining rooms, reception areas, kitchens, living rooms, study rooms, or even outdoors. Featuring high-quality PP materials, this leisure chair is durable and easy to clean & maintain. The soft seat cushion offers extra comfort while dining or relaxing. Paired with a sturdy wood base, this chair is stable and durable while bringing a touch of warmth and refinement to your space.

Read more: How to Create a Welcoming Reception Area

7. No Wheels Training Chair Desk Chair with Writing Pad

Training Chair Desk Chair with Writing Pad training chair

An affordable and compact seating solution for offices, seminars, training facilities, schools, and more. This versatile and space-saving training desk chair features a convenient writing tablet that can be flipped up easily and has a built-in pencil groove to place your writing supplies. The beautifully crafted seat cushion is made of high-resilience sponge, which is comfortable and durable. You can sit and take notes comfortably during your lessons, training, or seminars.

8. Stackable Desk Chair with No Wheels

Stackable Desk Chair with No Wheels

training chair

A simple, cost-effective, and space-saving seating solution for any setting, such as meeting rooms, waiting rooms, classrooms, event halls, and auditoriums. Made of high-quality PP, this training chair is lightweight, durable, and easy to clean. they‘re stackable and portable, allowing you to stack and move them from one place to another easily. The writing pad is optional depending on your needs.

9. IKEA Stylish Desk Chair with No Wheels

 Desk Chair with No Wheels

This beautiful chair is sure to inject a modern edge into your space. Featuring a modern, slim design, it blends in effortlessly and doesn’t take up much space. The red-brown color is eye-catching and adds a warm, energetic feel. Also, the durable metal frame makes sure that this chair will last for years to come.

10. Padded Armless Swivel Home Office Desk Chair

 Armless Swivel Home Office Desk Chair

A perfect blend of style and comfort. This armless desk chair comes with adjustable height, 360° swivel angle, and 108°-130° tilt angle. The wide seat cushion and backrest provide extra comfort, allowing you to sit comfortably in different postures. The simple yet elegant design makes it a perfect addition to your home or office.

Read more: How to Choose an Office Chair without Wheels

Sit in Style, Work with Comfort

Here you have it – 10 best desk chairs with no wheels. With so many options available in the market, finding the right chair can be a daunting task. But it’s important to understand that a good chair could make all the difference to your well-being and productivity. So, don’t settle for a subpar chair that will leave you feeling achy and unproductive. Choose one of our top picks and experience the difference for yourself!

You may also like:

Top 3 Executive Office Chairs to Buy in 2023: Tested and Reviewed

modular workstation ideas