أثاث المكاتب

اختيار مكتب إلكتروني دائم

مكتب رفع كهربائي قابل للتعديل الارتفاع

مكتب الكتروني دائم

يمكن أن يكون المكتب الإلكتروني الدائم إضافة رائعة لأي مكتب. في الواقع ، عندما يتم إعداد المكتب بالكامل ، قد يبدو الأمر محرجًا إلى حد ما مع جميع الأجهزة التي يجب تخزينها أسفل سطح المكتب ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانه توفير مساحة عمل كبيرة للكتابة واستخدام الكمبيوتر وتخزين أي مستندات مهمة أو الأعمال الورقية. عندما لا يكون المكتب قيد الاستخدام ، يمكن أن يشغل مساحة ثمينة يمكن أن تستخدمها لشيء آخر. بينما يختار العديد من الأشخاص شراء مكتب مكتبي يحتوي بالفعل على كمبيوتر مكتبي مدمج ، فهناك طرق أخرى للحصول على مساحة العمل التي تحتاجها دون إنفاق مبلغ ضخم من المال على شراء مكتب كامل.

تتمثل إحدى طرق توفير المساحة في استخدام ما يسمى بالمكتب الدائم "المجمع بالكامل". عادةً ما يأتي هذا النوع من المكتب كوحدة كاملة ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تجميع العناصر التالية: المكتب ، والكرسي الذي يوضع فوقه ، وصينية لوحة المفاتيح المكتبية ، وحامل الشاشة ، وعادة ما يكون حامل الطابعة أو أي إضافة أخرى- على قاعدة لطابعتك. بعد ذلك ، عندما تشتري المكتب الفعلي وتضيف القطع الأخرى ، ستكلفك عادةً أقل مما لو كنت قد اشتريت كل قطعة على حدة. أكبر ميزة لهذا النوع من المكاتب هي أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن إيجاد طريقة لإخفاء الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها ، مثل قاعدة الطابعة. يمكن أيضًا نقل حامل الشاشة إلى أي مكان تريده أو إنزاله وإخفائه وقتما تشاء. العيب الوحيد لهذا النوع من المكاتب الإلكترونية الدائمة هو أنه لا يوفر قابلية التوسيع التي تشتد الحاجة إليها ، لأن كل شيء في نفس المكان ولا يمكن تغييره لتوفير مساحة أكبر.

مكتب رفع كهربائي قابل للتعديل الارتفاع

مكتب رفع كهربائي قابل للتعديل الارتفاع

خيار آخر متاح لأولئك الذين يرغبون في توفير مساحة هو المكتب الدائم المحمول. هذا النمط من مكتب المكتب مشابه جدًا للمكتب الإلكتروني القائم والمجمَّع بالكامل ، لكنه لا يتطلب القطع الإضافية التي غالبًا ما يتم تضمينها في الأنماط بالحجم الكامل. ستأتي مكاتب الوقوف المحمولة ، مثل معظم المكاتب الأخرى ، إما كقطعة واحدة توضع على مكتبك أو كنظام معياري يتصل ببعضه البعض في التكوين المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى كونها متنقلة ، فإن هذه الوحدات مدمجة للغاية ، مما يجعلها مثالية للمساحات المكتبية المحدودة أو الصغيرة. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تفتقر الحوامل المحمولة إلى قابلية التوسيع التي توفرها الحوامل بالحجم الكامل ، مما يجعلها مثالية لعدد قليل من محطات العمل أو حتى جهاز كمبيوتر واحد. نظرًا لسهولة نقلها ، فهي مثالية للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى إعادة ترتيب مساحة عملهم ولكن لا يزال لديهم مساحة كبيرة للعمل فيها.

إذا لم يكن أي من هذه الخيارات مناسبًا لك ، أو إذا كنت تفضل ببساطة التمتع بمزيد من الحرية مع سطح المكتب ، فهناك المكتب الإلكتروني الدائم. المكتب الإلكتروني الدائم هو في الأساس ما يوحي به اسمه: مكتب إلكتروني يتم وضعه في وضع الوقوف. نظرًا لأنه لم يتم تثبيته فعليًا على سطح عملك ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن وزن الحامل الذي يسحب الكمبيوتر لأسفل أثناء نقله من مكان إلى آخر. عدد كبير من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر الذين لديهم هذه الأنواع من المكاتب هم أشخاص يحتاجون إلى مساحة إضافية لمكونات مختلفة ، مثل الطابعة أو الماسح الضوئي. عادةً ما تأتي هذه الأنواع من الحوامل مع قيود الوزن المناسبة ، لذا فهي مثالية للمواقف التي تكون فيها المساحة مرتفعة.

قبل شراء مكتب إلكتروني دائم ، من المهم التفكير فيما إذا كانت احتياجاتك تجعل هذا خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق. هل تخطط لاستخدام المكتب على المدى الطويل؟ هل ترغب في إحضاره إلى المستقبل أم أنك تشتريه لاستخدامه في الوقت الحالي؟ أيضًا ، هل ستكون قادرًا على نقله بسهولة أكبر في المستقبل؟ ستساعدك الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة في تحديد نوع الحامل الأفضل لك.

أخيرًا ، قبل اختيار مكتب إلكتروني دائم ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك كيف تخطط لترتيب مساحة العمل في مكتبك. هل ستتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع مكونات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من نفس المكان؟ هل ستتمكن من رؤية لوحة المفاتيح والماوس من هنا؟ هل ستتمكن أنت أو أي شخص آخر من الوصول بسهولة إلى المنطقة المحيطة بالمكتب؟ بمجرد أن تعرف الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، يمكنك البدء في التسوق للحصول على أفضل مكتب ممكن. من خلال قضاء الوقت في التفكير في هذه الأشياء قبل الشراء ، ستضمن حصولك على أفضل مكتب دائم يناسب احتياجاتك.

Furniture

Selecting a Standing Electronic Desk

Electric Height Adjustable Lifting Desk

Standing Electronic Desk

A standing electronic desk can be a great addition to any office. In fact, when the office is fully set up it may look somewhat awkward with all of the devices that need to be stored under the desk top, but it can still provide plenty of workspace for typing, using the computer, and storing any important documents or paperwork. When the desk is not in use, it can just take up valuable space that you could be using for something else. While many people choose to purchase an office desk that already has a desktop computer built in, there are other ways to get the workspace you need without spending a huge amount of money on purchasing an entire desk.

One way to save space is to use what is called a “fully-assembled” standing desk. This type of desk usually comes as a complete unit, which requires the assembly of the following items: the desk, the chair that goes on top of it, the desk keyboard tray, the monitor stand, and usually a printer stand or other add-on pedestal for your printer. Then, when you buy the actual desk and add the other pieces, it will typically cost you less than if you had purchased each of the pieces separately. The biggest advantage to this type of desk is that you do not have to worry about finding a way to hide the parts that are not wanted, such as the printer pedestal. The monitor stand can also be moved to wherever you need it or taken down and hidden whenever you want to. The only drawback to this type of standing electronic desk is that it does not provide the much-needed expandability, because everything is in the same place and cannot be changed to make more space.

Electric Height Adjustable Lifting desk

Electric Height Adjustable Lifting desk

Another option available for those who wish to save space is the portable standing desk. This style of office desk is very similar to the fully-assembled standing electronic desk, but it does not require the additional pieces that are often included with the full-sized styles. Portable standing desks, like most others, will either come as a single piece that sits on your desk or as a modular system that connects together in the desired configuration. In addition to being mobile, these units are very compact, which makes them ideal for limited or small office spaces. However, portable stands often lack the expandability that is offered by full-sized stands, which make them perfect for only a few workstations or even one computer. Because they are easy to move, they are ideal for people who need to rearrange their workspace but still have a large area to work in.

If none of these options are right for you, or if you simply prefer to have more freedom with your desktop, there is the standing electronic desk. A standing electronic desk is basically just what its name implies: an electronic desk that is placed in standing position. Because it is not actually mounted to your work surface, you do not have to worry about the weight of the stand dragging your computer down while you move it from one location to another. A great many computer users who have these types of desks are people who need additional space for various components, such as a printer or scanner. These types of stands usually come with the appropriate weight restrictions, so they are perfect for situations where space is at a premium.

Before purchasing a standing electronic desk, it is important to consider whether your needs to make this a viable option. Are you planning to use the desk long term? Will you want to bring it into the future or are you just buying it to use at the moment? Also, will you be able to move it more easily in the future? The answers to these questions will help you determine the type of stand that is best for you.

Finally, before choosing a standing electronic desk you should ask yourself how you plan to arrange your office workspace. Are you going to be able to access all of your computer components from the same spot? Are you going to be able to see your keyboard and mouse from here? Is the area around the desk going to be easily accessed by you or someone else? Once you know what the answer to these questions is, then you can begin to shop around for the best possible desk. By taking the time to consider these things before you buy, you will ensure that you get the best quality standing desk that fits your needs.