أثاث المكاتب

كيفية اختيار الأثاث الحديث المناسب

مكتب المكتب التنفيذي

أثاث حديث

يشير الأثاث الحديث عمومًا إلى الأثاث المصمم في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر وحتى اليوم والذي لا يزال متأثرًا بشكل كبير بالحداثة. أحدثت الحداثة تغييرًا جذريًا في أنماط وتصميمات العديد من المنتجات ، خاصة تلك المصممة للمنزل. تم انتقاد هذه الحركة لاحقًا لتسببها في العديد من المشكلات الاجتماعية مثل ارتفاع البطالة والاغتراب الثقافي ونقص التحديث في مكان العمل. دفعت وجهات النظر المثالية لما بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية للمادية والبساطة وتقليل الاحتياجات المادية الفردية المصممين إلى إعادة النظر في الأهمية الثقافية للأثاث وتأثيراته على حياة الناس. أثارت هذه التغييرات الاهتمام الحالي بالأثاث الحديث بين جيل الشباب الذين تأثروا أكثر بنظريات البنيوية والسريالية وما بعد الحداثة.

كما يوحي الاسم ، تتأثر أنماط التصميم المعاصرة بفكرة دمج التكنولوجيا المعاصرة في عناصر تصميم الفضاء. يتميز الأثاث المصنوع في هذا العصر بخطوط نظيفة ، وزخرفة بسيطة ، ووظائف وظيفية. عادةً ما يتبع الأسلوب المعاصر ما يقوله المصمم في تصريحاته. تشمل الأمثلة على هذا النوع من الأثاث مكاتب مكتبية أنيقة ، وأثاثًا معياريًا ، وكراسي أرجل كابريول ، وطاولات مكتب منخفضة ، ومنتجات أخرى تستخدم أشكالًا بسيطة ومستقيمة مع حد أدنى من الزخرفة. غالبًا ما ترتبط أنماط التصميم المبسطة بالفن المعاصر وحركات الفن الحديث مثل Dadaists و Futurists و New Romanticists.

يتميز نمط تصميم أثاث حديث آخر بمزيج من القطع القديمة والتصميمات الحديثة. بعض هذه القطع القديمة هي طاولة القهوة والكراسي العتيقة من خشب الساج ، وقسم من الطاولات وكراسي المكتب على غرار الأسرة ، وقطعة حديثة مع عثمانية ، وخزانة مصممة بقطع عتيقة. تأتي معظم هذه المنتجات بألوان داكنة وبعضها يحتوي على منحوتات جميلة. تشمل الأمثلة على القطع القديمة التي يمكن دمجها في تصميمات الأثاث الحديثة الكراسي المستوحاة من الكراسي التي صنعها لويس كومفورت في الأصل اللازمة لردهة الفندق.

تشمل قطع أثاث Midcentury الحديثة التي تتميز بخطوط هندسية وألوان جريئة كرسي Midcentury Modern Executive Chair. تصميم كرسي المكتب هذا مستوحى من مكاتب منتصف القرن التي تم تصميمها بأشكال مبسطة وعوارض سقف مكشوفة. بالإضافة إلى كونه أنيقًا ، فإن تصميم كرسي المكتب هذا يتميز أيضًا بمظهر أنيق وأنيق يناسب أي بيئة مكتبية. يتميز نمط الكرسي هذا أيضًا بلمسات معدنية مثل الأجهزة اللامعة. هذه القطعة متوفرة في قماش منجد داكن أو من الجلد.

التصميمات الفنية هي أسلوب شائع آخر في فئة الأثاث المعاصر. ومن الأمثلة على هذا النوع من التصميم كرسي وطاولة Arte Modern ، وكرسي Florence ، وحوض وأريكة Olive Drab. يمكن أن تتناسب هذه التصميمات المستوحاة من فن الآرت ديكو بشكل جيد مع أي غرفة معيشة أو غرفة طعام. يتميز كرسي وطاولة فلورنسا بتصميم بسيط وأنيق في حين أن حوض الزيتون والأريكة بتصميم كلاسيكي يتميز بشكل أنبوبي وأرجل مستديرة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكراسي المكتب ، فإن الأسلوب المعاصر سيثير إعجاب أي شخص. تتميز كراسي المكتب هذه بخطوط نظيفة تتناسب مع أي ديكور منزلي حديث. العديد من هذه الكراسي مغطاة بمواد جديدة مريحة وحديثة المظهر.

Furniture

How To Choose The Right Modern Furniture

Executive Office Desk

Modern Furniture

Modern furniture generally refers to furniture designed in the late 19th Century through today that is still largely influenced by modernism. Modernism brought a radical change in the styles and designs of many products, especially those that are designed for the home. This movement was later criticized for causing several social problems such as rising unemployment, cultural alienation, and the lack of modernization in the workplace. Post-World War II idealistic views of materialism, minimalism, and reduction of individual material needs prompted designers to reexamine the cultural significance of furniture and its effects on people’s lives. These changes sparked the current interest in modern furniture among a younger generation who were more influenced by the theories of structuralism, surrealism, and postmodernism.

As the name suggests, contemporary design styles are influenced by the idea of incorporating contemporary technology into the design elements of a space. Furniture crafted in this era features clean lines, minimal ornamentation, and functional functionality. A contemporary style usually follows what the designer says in his or her statements. Examples of this type of furniture include sleek office desks, modular furniture, cabriole leg chairs, low office tables, and other products that use simple and straight forms and minimal ornamentation. The minimalist design styles are often associated with contemporary art and modern art movements such as the Dadaists, Futurists, and the New Romanticists.

Another modern furniture design style is characterized by the combination of vintage pieces and modern designs. Some of these vintage pieces are the vintage teak coffee table and chairs, a section of tables and office chairs styled like beds, a modern piece with an Ottoman, and an armoire styled with vintage pieces. Most of these products come in dark colors and some have beautiful carvings. Examples of vintage pieces that can be incorporated into modern furniture designs include chairs that are inspired by the chairs originally made by Louis Comfort needed for his hotel lobby.

Midcentury modern furniture pieces that feature geometric lines and bold colors include the Midcentury Modern Executive Chair. This office chair design is inspired by midcentury offices that were designed with streamlined forms and exposed ceiling beams. In addition to being chic, this office chair design also has a neat and sleek look that will fit in any office environment. This chair style is also accented with metal accents such as shiny hardware. This piece is available in dark upholstered fabric or in leather.

Artistic designs are another popular style in the contemporary furniture category. Examples of this kind of design are the Arte Modern Chair and Table, the Florence Chair, and the Olive Drab Tub and Sofa. These art Deco inspired designs can fit well in any living or dining room. The Florence Chair and Table are a simple and elegant design while the Olive Drab Tub and Sofa are a classic design that features a tubular form and rounded legs.

When it comes to office chairs, the contemporary style will impress anyone. These office chairs have clean lines that will match with any modernist home decor. Many of these chairs are covered with new materials that are comfortable and modernist in appearance.