أثاث المكاتب

الكراسي المريحة للعاملين في المكتب

كرسي مكتب قماش مريح

كرسي مريح

غالبًا ما يأخذ الكثير من الناس كرسيًا مريحًا كأمر مسلم به. إنهم لا يدركون مدى أهمية الحصول على الكرسي المناسب عند الوقوف أو الجلوس لفترات طويلة من الزمن. يمكن أن يكون للكرسي الخاطئ آثار سلبية مثل آلام الظهر والكتف وآلام الرقبة والصداع.

أحد الكراسي المريحة التي توفر الدعم والراحة المناسبين هو الكرسي الدوار ، ويسمى أيضًا ظهر السيارة أو الكرسي متعدد الأغراض. إنها قطعة أثاث متعددة الاستخدامات وهي رائعة لكل من المكتب والمنزل. يتيح لك ضبط مسند الرأس وارتفاع المقعد والإمالة بلمسة زر واحدة. ستسمح الكراسي المريحة الجيدة بإمالة مسند الرأس ، مما يتيح وضعية الجلوس الصحيحة للرأس. إمالة الحوض الأمامية الخلفية هي مشكلة شائعة تؤثر على معظم الأشخاص الذين يجلسون لفترات طويلة ، وهذا هو السبب في أهمية الحفاظ على الحوض في وضع محايد أثناء الجلوس ، باستخدام دعامة أسفل الظهر أو حتى وسادة .

ارتفاع مكتب الرئاسة الظهر

ارتفاع مكتب الرئاسة الظهر

يحتاج عمودك الفقري إلى الدعم أثناء جلوسك لأنه مدعوم من العمود الفقري القطني والحوض والكتفين. إذا لم يتم دعم هذه الأعضاء الداعمة بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك ممارسة ضغط لا داعي له على عمودك الفقري. الوضع الأكثر راحة أثناء الجلوس هو استقامة ساقيك ، وثني الركبتين قليلاً والقدمين مسطحتين على الأرض. يمكن تحقيق ذلك باستخدام كرسي مريح به مقعد أعلى قليلاً ، مما يسمح للفخذين بالبقاء مستقيماً ، وتعديل مسند الرأس بحيث يكون مستويًا بشكل مريح.

يمكن أن يكون الوقوف مهمة شاقة خاصة إذا كان عليك النهوض من وضع مريح عدة مرات خلال اليوم. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يقضون معظم وقتهم أمام الكمبيوتر أن يستثمروا في كرسي مريح مريح للجلوس فيه ويسمح لهم ببساطة بإراحة ثقلهم على أفخاذهم أثناء العمل. إذا لم يكن الكرسي الذي تستخدمه داعمًا ، فسوف يجهد رقبتك وظهرك وكتفيك أثناء محاولتك التركيز على الشاشة. من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك وضع مناسب أثناء العمل ، لذا تأكد من أن أثاث مكتبك مريح بطبيعته. والأهم من ذلك ، تأكد من أنك مرتاح تمامًا حتى لا تميل إلى التحول إلى كرسي مريح بعد بضع دقائق من الاستخدام.

لا يدرك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يعملون في مكاتبهم لفترات طويلة أن الكرسي المريح يحتوي في الواقع على مساند للذراعين ومساند ظهر ممتازة. تم تصميم بعض الموديلات بميل طفيف ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بالاستلقاء قليلاً والاستمتاع بالكرسي المريح مع قدر كبير من الراحة. إذا اخترت شراء كرسي مريح بارتفاع قابل للتعديل ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين سبعة ارتفاعات مختلفة. تتيح لك هذه الميزة ضبط ارتفاع المقعد على أي مستوى يمنحك أقصى درجات الراحة أثناء الراحة.

من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعًا للعاملين في المكاتب هي آلام الرقبة والكتف الشديدة. تم تجهيز الكراسي المصممة هندسيًا بمقاعد إسفنجية عميقة تقلل الضغط على الرقبة والكتفين أثناء الجلوس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى قراءة كتاب أو العمل على لوحة المفاتيح ، فلن تضطر إلى ثني رقبتك بطريقة تضغط على رقبتك. باستخدام هذا النوع من الكراسي ، ستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى لوحة المفاتيح بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى التحكم في عمق المقعد ، تأتي بعض موديلات الكراسي المريحة مزودة بمضخة أسفل الظهر ، والتي ستقوم بتدليك أسفل ظهرك من أجل تخفيف آلام الجسم. بالإضافة إلى تخفيف آلام الجسم ، فإن الحصول على مضخة أسفل الظهر سيسمح لك أيضًا بضبط توتر رقبتك وظهرك حتى تتمكن من التخلص من التوتر غير المرغوب فيه.

Furniture

Ergonomic Chairs For Office Workers

Fabric Comfortable Office Chair

Ergonomic Chair

Many people often take an ergonomic chair for granted. They don’t realize how important it can be to have the right chair when standing or sitting for long periods of time. The wrong chair can have negative effects such as back pain, shoulder aches, neck pain and headaches.

One ergonomic chair that provides proper support and comfort is the swivel chair, also called the car back or the multi-purpose chair. It is a versatile piece of furniture that is great for both the office and at home. It allows you to adjust the headrest, the height of the seat and the recline all at the touch of one button. Good ergonomic chairs will let the headrest tilt up, which enables for correct seated position of the head. The anteroposterior pelvic tilt is a common posture problem that affect most everyone who sits for long periods of time, and this is the reason why it is so important to maintain the pelvis at a neutral position while sitting, using a lumbar support or even a pillow.

High Back Office Chair

High Back Office Chair

Your spine needs to be supported while you are sitting because it is supported by the lumbar spine, pelvis and shoulders. If these supporting organs are not properly supported, then you can be putting undue pressure on your spine. The most comfortable position while sitting is with your legs straight, knees slightly bend and feet flat on the floor. This can be accomplished by using an ergonomic chair that has a slightly higher seat, allowing the thighs to stay straight, and by adjusting the headrest so that it is comfortably level.

Standing up can be a daunting task especially if you have to get up from a comfortable position many times during the day. People who spend most of their time in front of a computer should invest in an ergonomic chair that is comfortable to sit in and that allows them to simply rest their weight on their thighs while working. If the chair you are using now is not supportive, then it will strain your neck, back and shoulders as you try to concentrate on the screen. It is very important that you have proper posture while working, so make sure that your office furniture is ergonomic in nature. Most importantly, make sure that you are completely comfortable so that you will not be tempted to switch to an ergonomic chair after a few minutes of use.

A lot of people who work at their desks for long periods of time do not realize that an ergonomic chair actually has an excellent armrests and back support. Some models are built with a slight recline, allowing the user to lean back slightly and enjoy an ergonomic chair with a great deal of comfort. If you choose to buy an ergonomic chair with an adjustable seat height, then you can have your choice between seven different heights. This feature allows you to set the seat height to whatever level gives you the most comfort when you are resting.

One of the most common complaints of office workers is severe neck and shoulder pain. Ergonomically designed chairs are equipped with deep foam seating which reduces pressure on the neck and shoulders while you are sitting. If you need to read a book or work on your keyboard, you will not have to bend your neck in such a way that you are putting stress on your neck. With this kind of chair, you will also be able to reach your keyboard with ease. On top of having a seat depth control, some ergonomic chair models come with a lumbar pump, which will massage your lower back in order to relieve body pains. In addition to relieving body pains, having a lumbar pump will also allow you to adjust the tension of your neck and back so that you can get rid of unwanted tension.