أثاث المكاتب

يعد معرض الأثاث المكتبي الصيني مكانًا رائعًا للتعرف على اتجاهات الأثاث في الصين

معرض الأثاث

معرض الأثاث المكتبي 

سيعقد الافتتاح الكبير لأثاث المكاتب الصين 2020 في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض في الفترة من 14 إلى 18 سبتمبر 2020. يعد هذا أحد أكثر المعارض إثارة التي ستقام في الصين ، والذي يعرض مجموعة متنوعة من الأثاث والمعدات الأخرى تستخدم في المكاتب والمصانع حول العالم. الموضوع الرئيسي لهذا المعرض هو "الابتكار من أجل الصين".

الهدف من معرض Office Furniture China 2020 هو جذب المصنعين الأجانب إلى الصين لتزويدهم بكراسي المكاتب والمكاتب وغيرها من المعدات. يتم تشجيع المصممين الصينيين على عرض أعمالهم في هذا المعرض. تهتم العديد من الشركات الأجنبية أيضًا بالسوق الصيني للأثاث المكتبي. في الواقع ، لدى معظم مصنعي الأثاث الكبار في الصين معرض خاص بهم في هذا المعرض.

سيعرض هذا المعرض منتجات جديدة ستكون متاحة للبيع في الولايات المتحدة. تشمل الشركات المصنعة التي ستعرض شركات معروفة مثل Seiko و Waco و Office Depot و Miva و Cushman.

بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الجديدة ، سيضم هذا المعرض منتجات ومستلزمات مستعملة من كبار مصنعي الأثاث في الصين. في هذه الفئة ، يمكنك العثور على مكاتب مكتبية ، وكراسي ، وخزائن ملفات ، وأدراج لحفظ الملفات ، ومجموعات مكتب كمبيوتر ، وحتى تعليقات على الحائط للمكتب. تعرض شركة Fujian Liwa ، أكبر مصنع صيني للأثاث ، منتجات في هذا المعرض ، ويمكنك أن تجد منتجاتها معروضة في العديد من المعارض الأخرى التي ستقام في جميع أنحاء العالم. تنتج هذه الشركة المصنعة بعضًا من أفضل المفروشات المكتبية الحديثة المتوفرة في الولايات المتحدة ، وهي تصنع أثاثًا رائعًا للمكاتب التنفيذية وحتى للمكاتب المنزلية.

تم تصميم هذا الأثاث الحديث مع وضع العملاء المكتبيين والصناعيين الراقيين في الاعتبار. يمكنك العثور على تصميم معاصر في مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب ، بما في ذلك تصاميم فنغ شوي التقليدية والتصميمات الهندسية الحديثة. إنها تأتي مع كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء بيئة مكتبية مريحة وعملية لنفسك أو لموظفيك ، بما في ذلك الكراسي والمكاتب المكتبية وخزائن الملفات ومكاتب الكمبيوتر ورفوف الكتب والرفوف وغير ذلك الكثير.

للاستمتاع بجميع مزايا هذا المعرض ، ستحتاج إلى زيارة الصين. يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عبر الإنترنت من خلال زيارة الموقع الرسمي للصين.

في هذا المعرض ، سترى العديد من الشركات المصنعة في العمل وستمنحك صفقات رائعة على جميع العناصر التي يعرضونها. إذا لم تتمكن من حضور هذا المعرض شخصيًا ، يمكنك طلب الأثاث عبر الإنترنت والدفع على راحتك.

للحصول على أفضل صفقة ممكنة ، ستحتاج إلى البحث عن أنواع أثاث المكاتب المتوفرة في الصين. يجب عليك مقارنة السعر والميزات بين الشركات المصنعة الموجودة بالقرب منك لضمان حصولك على أفضل الصفقات.

Furniture

China’s Office Furniture Exhibition is a Great Place to Learn About the Furnishing Trends in China

furniture exhibition

Office Furniture Exhibition 

The grand opening of Office Furniture China 2020 will be held at the Shanghai International Exhibition Center on 14-18 September, 2020. This is one of the most exciting exhibitions to be held in China, which showcases a variety of furniture and other equipment that are used in offices and factories around the world. The main theme of this exhibition is “innovation for China.”

The goal of the Office Furniture China 2020 exhibition is to attract foreign manufacturers to China for their supply of office chairs, desks and other equipment. Chinese designers are encouraged to display their work at this exhibition. Many foreign companies are also interested in the Chinese market for office furniture. In fact, most of the large furniture manufacturers in China have an exhibit of their own at this exhibition.

This exhibition will feature new products that will be available in the United States for sale. The manufacturers who will be exhibiting include such well known manufacturers as Seiko, Waco, Office Depot, Miva, and Cushman.

In addition to new products, this exhibition will feature used products and supplies from the large furniture manufacturers in China. In this category, you can find office desks, chairs, file cabinets, filing drawers, computer desk sets, and even wall hangings for the office. The largest Chinese furniture manufacturer, Fujian Liwa is exhibiting products at this exhibition, and you can find their products displayed at many of the other exhibits that will be occurring around the world. This manufacturer produces some of the finest modern office furnishings that are available in the U.S., and they make great furniture for the executive offices and even for home offices.

These modern furniture is designed with the high-end office and industrial customer in mind. You can find contemporary design in a wide variety of styles, including traditional Feng Shui and modern geometric designs. They come with everything you need to create a comfortable and functional office environment for yourself or for your employees, including chairs, office desks, filing cabinets, computer desks, book shelves, shelving and much more.

In order to enjoy all of the benefits of this exhibition, you will need to check out China. You can do this easily online by visiting China’s official website.

At this exhibition, you will get to see many of the manufacturers at work and they will give you great deals on all of the items that they offer. If you can’t make it to this exhibition in person, you can order furniture online and pay at your convenience.

To get the best deal possible, you will need to research what types of office furniture are available in China. You should compare price and features between manufacturers that are located near you to ensure that you receive the best deals.